Friends of the Israel Defense Force (FIDF) – Guys Night Out (GNO)

Israel has played a huge role in my life.  I spent a significant part of my summer there between college and law school.   We honeymooned there.  I have family there.  It is sacred to Jews generally and to me personally.  I owe much to the Israeli boys and girls who fight for Israel and the Jewish people.  We are no longer forced to live in the Diaspora due to them . . . we owe them so much.  A very small way that I have elected to help is to participate in the Friends of the Israel Defense Force (FIDF).  I am a proud member of the Board of Directors of the Michigan Chapter.

Every year we hold a fundraiser — the Guys Night Out (GNO) event.   Take a look . . .

Leave a Reply

