Never Again —

“How did I get here?”  “How did I become who I am?”  “Who am I?”  I have asked these questions of myself.  They are part of the journey of self-inquiry and discovery that are a necessary and unavoidable part of life.  I have shared thoughts about my children, dog, parents, father, grandfather, friends, politics, religion, Israel, etc . . . I have been blessed.  I am blessed and fortunate. Others before me have not been so . . . If you want to understand more about me, my past, my family, my personality . . . please Watch This Video . . .

Never Again by Wu Tang


Leave a Reply

