Brothers robbed at Red Coat Tavern in Royal Oak

I don’t eat red meat.  I’m a vegan.  But I haven’t always been devoted to being a vegan.  Once, many moons ago, I ate red meat and when I did, my favorite food was a hamburger.  And the best burger?  Red Coat Tavern in Royal Oak.  Others apparently feel the same, going to the restaurant until the wee hours of the night/morning.  Sadly, two brothers, as reported by The Oakland Press, were robbed in front of the Red Coat recently.  Read the story here . . . if you or a family member are charged with a crime including a robbery, contact my office at 248.208.3800 or email my firm at neil@rockindpc.com.  You can also learn more about us at www.lawyerswhowin.com

Brothers robbed at Red Coat Tavern in Royal Oak – The Oakland Press News: The best place for news in and around Oakland County.

Leave a Reply

